Contact

Name Position Home phone Mobile Email
Colin Taylor President 021  485 910 colin.taylor@xtra.co.nz
Ian Rodger Exec NI rep 09 5347104 0274 996 000 igrodger@gmail.com
Tony Orman Life Member 03 577 7875 botonz@icloud.com
Strato Cotsilinis Treasurer 04 386 3740 G.H.co@xtra.co.nz
Norrie Day Co-opted 06 838 3228 norrieday@gmail.com
Sandy Bull Life Member 06 868 4921 272466880 scbull@xtra.co.nz
Alan Simmons Life Member 07 3867576 0274 980304 alan@fishnhunt.co.nz
David Haynes Immediate Past President 03 546 6051 david@solumconsulting.co.nz
Ken Sims Life Member 06 356 9402 021 391639 ken_sims_98@yahoo.com
Brett Bensemann Exec SI rep / Info Officer 03 4557592 21456772 bensemann@actrix.co.nz
Barrie Clark Secretary 03 579-3331 027 3401043 barrie.helen@xtra.co.nz
Don Scott Membership Sec 06 355-1436 021 0778355 donaldscott112@gmail.com
Rex Gibson QSM Exec SI rep rnjg@xtra.co.nz
John Collins Exec SI rep 03 332 3947 0274 311331 John@paintersdecorators.co.nz 
Peter Shutt Exec SI rep peter.shutt@mediamate.co.nz
Larry Burke Exec SI rep the.burkes@clear.net.nz

Leave a Reply